Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
Hi @jasdelta, A snapshot is a saved state of a guest OS, it can be created immediately. We recommend you to merge snapshots as suggested in this article rather deleting it. Because merging is performed automatically when you delete any snapshot except the last one in the branch. When you delete an intermediate snapshot, the information it contains is merged into the next snapshot of the same branch.
We would like to know the version and build of Parallels Desktop you are using. If possible check and let us know how much snapshots you have totally.Thanks for your reply. What I was referring to in my note was the automatic creation/deletion of shapshots by PD. When PD goes to delete a anapshot and create a new one, it takes at least 4 or 5 minutes to just delete one let alone create a new one. It never used to do this at all, it used to only take about a minute. What is causing this?