If I open the VM in "Fullscreen for games"-mode (Parallels 15 / Big Sur) I get a notification in the upper right corner, but I can't click on it to dismiss it, so it stays there. It even moves to my Mac desktop. Is there a way to not show this message? In the preferences there is only an option to show all notifications again, not an option to turn these off.