I have Parallels setup in a Lab environment where people login to the Macs which are bound to an Active Directory domain. They can then launch the Windows XP Machine, located in a shared folder accessible to all users, and connect to the domain from the Windows side as well. However, I have not been able to find a way to change the Parallels Preference which sets the virtual machine to shutdown instead of suspend when the application quits. Since the virtual machine is in a shared folder, if the machine suspends, then the .mem and .sav files which are created prevent the next user who logs in from opening the machine until those files are deleted. Changing this preference only works for the current user. Is there a way to change this setting for every person who logs into the machine?