I was getting this message in v4 and now I have started getting it in v5 a few days after upgrading, it renames my virtual machine from XP Pro to XP Pro(1).
I only run one VM with XP Pro and always shut it down rather than Suspend etc.
Why is this happening and how I stop it?
Any help appreciated.
rgds McDirt
I only run one VM with XP Pro and always shut it down rather than Suspend etc.
Why is this happening and how I stop it?
Any help appreciated.
rgds McDirt