Can't activate parallels toolbox.

Discussion in 'Parallels Toolbox for Mac' started by m.Nak, Aug 16, 2019.

1. ThomasB55

ThomasB55 Bit poster

Hello,
    I have the same Problem and cannot activate the second license key.
    Please sent me the email adress to provide my license key.

Attached Files:

2. JoseM52

JoseM52 Bit poster

I have the same problem as Queequeg; "I have an active subscription for Parallels Desktop for Mac Pro Edition for two computers - renews on August, 2021. I have two Parallels Desktop for Mac Pro Edition license keys. However, I can only use one of those keys to successfully activate Parallels Toolbox. If I use the second key I get the "The product license is not accepted by the license server" message. If I use the first key on the second computer, it will tell me that license has already been activated on a different computer and asks me if I want to de-activate on the other computer and use it on this computer. That Toolbox activation works if I say 'Yes' but I then have it de-activated on my second computer. How do I fix this and have Parallels Toobox activated on both computers?"

3. ThomasB55

ThomasB55 Bit poster

4. drookwood

drookwood Bit poster

I too cannot activate Toolbox on a new computer - my licence key is rejected despite being perfectly OK to register Parallels itself.

5. Hi, did you correctly deactivate it on your old Mac?

6. Please restart your new Mac and try to activate the Parallels Toolbox once again

7. Please restart your Parallels Toolbox and check the activation issue.

8. Hi, please reply us back via the private message with both your keys.
    Looking forward to your reply.

9. TorstenK1

TorstenK1 Bit poster

Same problem here with my second license on a M1 Silicon MacBook Pro.
    Please advise further instructions.

10. Hello, could you collect the tech report once the issue reproduced and post here the report's ID please?
    Looking forward to your reply.

11. TorstenK1

TorstenK1 Bit poster